Terms of Reference of ILP


ILP Bureau
(Email: secretariat-ILP@gfz-potsdam.de)

Executive Members:

S. CloetinghNetherland     President
M. Scheck-WenderothGermanySecretary General
A. RudloffGermany Executive Secretary

A. Tibaldi

ItalyChairperson - Committee of National Representatives
K. Asch Germany IUGS
H. GuptaIndia IUGG
A. Green* Switzerland 


* Alan Green was appointed "Honorary President of the ILP" in spring 2008, for his merits in the organization and sustainment of the ILP.


Associate Members:

J.-P. BurgSwitzerland                       
P.J. Mc KeeverUNESCO
 A. Morozov Russia
F. RoureFrance
H. ThyboDenmark
M. ZobackUSA


J.F.W. Negendank         Germany


Lifetime Members:

H. Gupta                      India

M. von Knorring            Sweden

P. Ziegler                      Switzerland deceased 2013

P. Hart                         USA deceased 2008